Music Video

Wow! I cannot believe that it has been this long since my last post. I have been busy with filming and editing our next music video.

Anyway, the next thing I want to write about is the passion for filming and music.

I have to believe that I’m an artist. I make movies, music, and I write. The passion for these forms of art is growing with each project I work on. I’m working on filming one of our next music videos. It’s been a blast! The filming process, the editing, and refining all of the final touches have been a great experience; although I’m still far from finishing the music video I have to see it complete. One thing that I have come to realize is that I cannot do everything myself. I need to work with others to accomplish projects on a timely manner and with great quality. However, this is difficult when not everyone involved in the project have the passion and the drive to see things complete, and since the project has no budget and we have to rely on “free” actors, we work according to their availability.

One thing is for sure: working towards your goal or dream will come if you keep at it.

Leave a Reply

